It is possible to check your usage on the when you are logged in to your account.
*Please note that this will only work abroad.
You will also receive a message when you reach 80% of your data usage (your Admin at work can also update the frequency of these emails).
We can also check your usage for you. In this case, simply contact us via chat, WhatsApp or via the "Contact Us" page.
Please note:
To prevent extensive usage so your purchased plan doesn't end too soon, we recommend iPhone users to disable settings that are connected to approving your device to make updates and backups without
Wi-Fi.
Please follow the instructions below:
1. Go to "Settings" > "Cellular".
2. Make sure the below options are disabled:
Wi-Fi Assist, iCloud Drive and iCloud Backup.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.